Folder Contact us Zip download

The ENPI–SEIS team works at the European Environment Agency (EEA)

in Copenhagen.

Send us an email: enpi-seis@eea.europa.eu or contact one of our team member directly:


 

Galina Georgieva HRISTOVA, Head of group

languages: Russian, English

Email: Galina.Georgieva@eea.europa.eu

Phone:+45 3336 7278


Cécile RODDIER-QUEFELEC, Project manager - Mediterranean area cooperation

languages: French, English

Email:Cecile.Roddier-Quefelec@eea.europa.eu

Phone:+45 3343 5940


Inese PODGAISKA, Project manager - ENPI-SEIS cooperation & communication

language: English, French, Russian

Email: Inese.Podgaiska@eea.europa.eu

Phone:+45 3343 5928

 

Dezső Gábor MIKUS, Project Manager - Extension of EU SEIS to ENP countries

languages: English, French

Email: Dezso.Mikus@eea.europa.eu

Phone: +45 3343 5964

 

Jean-Nicolas POUSSART, Project manager -Shared Environmental Information System

languages: English, French

Email: Jean-Nicolas.Poussart@eea.europa.eu

Phone:+45 3343 5907


Stefania TOMASINA, Project assistant

languages: English, French

Email: Stefania.Tomasina@eea.europa.eu 

Phone: +45 3343 5941


Go to parent
Type Title Restrictions Owner Modification date and time File size Edit
« February 2017 »
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
Latest news RSS Feed RSS Feed